Home
Sponsored By:   Ice Cream Depot
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=STAFFORDCTLITTLELEAGUE.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Juniors/Seniors Hitting/Fielding: 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Minors Batting/Fielding Practice: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Pitfching and Catching: 

Minors 6-7pm

Majors 7-8pm

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
UCONN CLUB Baseball Clinic: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball Assessments: 

Sat March 23: 12pm – 3pm  

Softball  - ages 8-14yrs:

 

12pm - 1:30pm 8-10yrs  

 

1:30pm – 3pm, 11-14yrs

 

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 8:00a to 2:00p
Baseball Assessments: 

Sun March 24: 8am -2pm

Softball Make-up 8am-9am all ages 

baseball ages 8-12yrs:  

9am - 10am (8yrs)

10am - 12pm (9-10yrs)

12pm -2pm (11-12yrs)

 

*if a 7 year old would like to assess to move into AA, please come at the 8 year old time slot.

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 10:00a to 5:30p
Softball Hitting/Fielding: 

10-12 majors (11-12yrs)

12-2 seniors(13+years)

2-4 minors(9-10years)

4-5:30 rookie(6-8years) with parents

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Winter batting practice - Majors: 

Winter hitting clinics by Derek and Nate Stebbins

open to all 10-12 year olds planning to try out for Majors in 2019

6-7:30 pm  Monday nights at the Kealy batting cages

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Juniors/Seniors Hitting/Fielding: 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Minors Batting/Fielding Practice: 
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Pitfching and Catching: 

Minors 6-7pm

Majors 7-8pm

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 10:30a to 1:30p
Softball Hitting/Fielding: 

Open cage time for Softball. More details to come